I am accepting new patients.
Phone number: 973-436-1530
Phone number: 973-777-7911

Personal Notes:

Patrick E. LeMasters, MD, specializes in bariatric surgery. He also performs laparascopic surgery for gastroesophageal reflux disease, esophageal motility disorders, gallbladder disease, hernia, and numerous other gastrointestinal diseases which require advanced minimally invasive procedures. 

Dr. LeMasters is a member of the Society of American Gastrointestinal and Endoscopic Surgeons, the American College of Surgeons, and the American Society of Metabolic and Bariatric Surgery.

Dr. LeMasters was awarded The Arthur H. Aufses Jr. Award for his excellence in surgical mentorship while at Mount Sinai Hospital.

When he is not working with patients, Dr. LeMasters enjoys fly-fishing, baseball and skiing. 


Upcoming Events

Tue., Dec. 12, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Jan. 8, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Jan. 8, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Jan. 9, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Feb. 5, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Feb. 5, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Feb. 13, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Mar. 5, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Mar. 5, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Mar. 13, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Apr. 2, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Apr. 2, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Apr. 10, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., May. 7, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., May. 7, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., May. 8, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Jun. 4, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Jun. 4, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Jun. 12, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Jul. 2, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Jul. 2, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Jul. 10, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Aug. 6, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Aug. 6, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Aug. 7, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Sep. 10, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Sep. 10, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Sep. 11, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Oct. 1, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Oct. 1, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Oct. 9, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Nov. 5, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Nov. 5, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Nov. 13, 7:00 PM Lecture
Mon., Dec. 3, 6:00 PM Support Group
Mon., Dec. 3, 7:00 PM Lecture
Tue., Dec. 11, 7:00 PM Lecture