Event Details

General Cancer Support Group - Florham Park

Event Format: Support Group

Presenter(s): Erin Groover, MSW, LCSW, Behavioral Health Therapist

Event Times and Dates:

Thursday, January 3, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Duration: 1 hour

Description:

Open to all patients in active cancer treatment.  A safe place to share your experiences, feelings, and resources with others impacted by cancer.  Please call Monica Cotton, Patient Navigator to register, 973-404-7037

NAVIGATION WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU! STAY CONNECTED Like Tweet Share Follow Instagram